News Share

A sixth song has been released off of Jason’s upcoming album ‘9,’ out November 22nd. Click below to listen to the new track plus previously released songs “We Back,” “Blame It On You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore,” “Keeping It Small Town,” and “Dirt We Were Raised On,” now available at all digital retailers!



More News

See More