News Share

Jason revealed more details behind his upcoming album ‘9,’ with new track “Dirt We Were Raised On.”

Click below to listen to the new track plus previously released songs “We Back,” “Blame It On You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore,” and “Keeping It Small Town,” now available at all digital retailers!



Also available today is the track listing for the upcoming album, out November 22nd.

“People buy albums with eight songs for 10 bucks now, but with ‘9’ it’s like you’re getting two whole albums at once,” Aldean said. “I want fans to feel like they’re getting more than they bargained for and I want it to be something they listen to from top to bottom, and never hit skip…or thumbs down or whatever.”

9 Track Listing:
1. “Tattoos and Tequila”
(Michael Dulaney, Neil Thrasher)
2. “Blame It On You”
(Kurt Allison, John Edwards, Tully Kennedy, Michael Tyler, Brian White)
3. “Champagne Town”
(Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
4. “Some Things You Don’t Forget”
(Nick Brophy, Michael Dulaney, Jennifer Hanson, Neil Thrasher)
5. “Got What I Got”
(Thomas Archer, Alex Palmer, Michael Tyler)
6. “Keeping It Small Town”
(Jaron Boyer, Ben Hayslip, Morgan Wallen)
7. “Camouflage Hat”
(Ben Hayslip, Jameson Rodgers, Josh Thompson)
8. “Came Here to Drink”
(Jaron Boyer, Alex Palmer, Michael Tyler)
9. “We Back”
(Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
10. “Dirt We Were Raised On”
(Rhett Akins, Jaron Boyer, Josh Thompson)
11. “I Don’t Drink Anymore”
(Kelly Lovelace, CJ Solar, Neil Thrasher)
12. “Cowboy Killer”
(Jaron Boyer, Josh Hoge, Michael Tyler)
13. “One for the Road”
(Lynn Hutton, Brandon Kinney, Josh Thompson)
14. “Talk About Georgia”
(Kurt Allison, Tully Kennedy, Michael Tyler)
15. “The Same Way”
(Brock Berryhill, Brantley Gilbert, Cole Taylor)
16. “She Likes It”
(Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis, Michael Tyler)

If you preordered the ‘9’ digital album or bundle containing the digital album on, check your email for your link to download the new song. If you’re having any issues, please email us at

More News



News Share

The song “Dirt We Were Raised On,” as well as previously released songs “We Back,” “Blame It On You,” “Keeping It Small Town,” and “I Don’t Drink Anymore” off of Jason’s upcoming album ‘9,’ are available now at all digital retailers.

Read More
See More