Jason Aldean announced details today for his 2020 We Back Tour launching January 30th in Columbia, SC. The tour will feature special guests Morgan Wallen, Riley Green, and Dee Jay Silver and span 20 cities throughout the US.


Aldean Army members get first access to tickets starting Tuesday, September 17th at 10:00 AM local venue time through Thursday, September 19th at 10:00 PM local venue time for the cities noted below.**

The public onsale for the cities noted below begins Friday, September 20th at 10:00 AM local venue time.

Current members, log in to your account to view the fan club presale code. If you are not an Aldean Army member, JOIN today to get access to the presales and other exclusive perks.

1/30/20 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
1/31/20 Orlando, FL Amway Center
2/1/20 Jacksonville, FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
2/6/20 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena**
2/7/20 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Arena**
2/8/20 Fargo, ND Fargodome**
2/13/20 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center
2/14/20 Springfield, MO JQH Arena**
2/15/20 Wichita, KS InTrust Bank Arena
2/20/20 Charleston, WV Charleston Coliseum
2/21/20 Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena**
2/27/20 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
2/28/20 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Arena
2/29/20 Jonesboro, AR First National Bank Arena**
3/5/20 Lafayette, LA Cajundome
3/6/20 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum**
3/7/20 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena
3/12/20 Madison, WI Veterans Memorial Coliseum**
3/13/20 Columbia, MO Mizzou Arena
3/14/20 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center**

To be the first to know about tour updates, sign up for the Jason Aldean email newsletter here.


More News

See More