News Share

Ahead of Thursday night’s iHeartRadio Music Awards show, it was announced that Jason Aldean has won the award for “Country Album of the Year”. Jason is also nominated for “Country Artist of the Year”.

Tune in Thursday, March 14th to watch the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards air live from the Microsoft Theater on FOX at 8pm ET/PT, as well on the FoxNow streaming app. The show will also be broadcast live on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and iHeartRadio.


More News

See More