News Share
Event Date Time Link
Facebook Live Chat & DVD Stream October 14, 2013 9PM ET / 6PM PT CLICK HERE
CMT Network Premiere October 19, 2013 2PM ET / 11AM PT CLICK HERE
Palladia Premiere October 20, 2013 9PM ET / 6PM PT CLICK HERE

On Facebook, Aldean will host a live chat alongside the stream of a special version of NIGHT TRAIN TO GEORGIA on his official Facebook page on Mon., Oct 14 at 9pm ET, giving fans an extended first look at the film as well as the opportunity to engage with Aldean live while they watch.

Leading up to the chat fans can head to Instagram for the chance to be a part of the music video for Jason’s current No. one single “Night Train,” by posting videos of their best dance moves using #JasonAldeanDVD. Check it out here!

CMT will have the network premiere of the film with a 30 minute special feature on October 19th at 2PM ET. Palladia will follow the next day, airing the feature on October 20th at 9PM ET.

Pre-order your exclusive signed copy of Jason’s Night Train to Georgia DVD here.